Meet the team

AFA Executive Committee

Marc Bineham 
National President 

Michael Nowak  
National Vice President

Sam Perera 
Treasurer 

Philip Kewin 
Company Secretary 

AFA State Directors

Sam Robinson 
VIC Director 

Jawad Ahmad 
SA/NT Director 

James Ford 
WA Director 

Patricia Garcia 
QLD  Director 

Matthew Hawkins
TAS Director

 

AFA Head Office

Philip Kewin 
AFA CEO 

philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8164

Lydia Tan 
Executive Assistant

lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

Phil Anderson  
General Manager – Policy & Professionalism 

phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Angela  Karas 
Manager – Education, Policy & Professionalism 

angela.karas@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8173

Lisa Falfeko  
Campus AFA 

lisa.faferko@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Robert Coulter 
General Manager – Partnerships 

robert.coulter@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8163

Natalie Kleibert
General Manager – Marketing 

natalie.kleibert@afa.asn.au

T:02 8036 8172

Sarah Whitelaw
Marketing Operations Manager 

sarah.whitelaw@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

Cherie Martin 
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator 

cherie.martin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Martina Garcia  
Visual Designer 

martina.garcia@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8176

Conor Wymer 
Manager – Member Services 

conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Greg Chambiras
Member Services Associate

greg.chambiras@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8268

Lucais Yeung 
Member Services Officer 

lucais.yeung@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Peter Windle  
General Manager – Finance 

peter.windle@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8166

Emma Cutts
Finance Associate 

finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166