Meet the team

AFA Executive Committee

Marc Bineham 
National President 

Michael Nowak  
National Vice President

Sam Perera 
Treasurer 

Philip Kewin 
CEO & Company Secretary 

AFA State Directors

Sam Robinson 
VIC Director 

Jawad Ahmad 
SA/NT Director 

James Ford 
WA Director 

Patricia Garcia 
QLD  Director 

Matthew Hawkins
TAS Director

 

AFA Leadership team

Philip Kewin 
AFA CEO 

philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

Phil Anderson  
General Manager – Policy & Professionalism 

phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Robert Coulter 
General Manager – Partnerships 

robert.coulter@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8163

Natalie Kleibert
General Manager – Marketing 

natalie.kleibert@afa.asn.au

T: 02 8036 8172

Lydia Tan 
Executive Assistant

lydia.tan@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

Peter Windle  
General Manager – Finance 

peter.windle@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8166

Greg Chambiras
(Acting) Member Services Manager

greg.chambiras@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

The AFA team

Caz Garrard  
Manager – Education, Policy and Professionalism

caz.garrard@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8173

Lisa Falfeko  
Campus AFA Associate

lisa.faferko@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Emma Cutts
Finance Associate 

finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

Lucais Yeung 
Member Services Officer 

lucais.yeung@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Sarah Whitelaw
Project Manager

sarah.whitelaw@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

Melissa Favaloro
Events manager – Communities of Practice 

melissa.favaloro@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

Cherie Martin 
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator 

cherie.martin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Martina Garcia  
Visual Designer 

martina.garcia@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8176