Public

AFA Head Office

The AFA head office is here to help members and partners with their enquiries. The team can be contacted on (02) 9267 4003 or by email below. Please direct all general enquiries to info@afa.asn.au, and we will pass your enquiry onto the team member who can best help.

 

Philip Kewin 

Chief Executive Officer
philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8167

 

 

Anna Borrello

Executive Assistant to the CEO
anna.borrello@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

Samantha Clarke

General Manager,
Policy & Professionalism
samantha.clarke@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

Nick Hakes

General Manager,
Member Services, Partnerships, & Campus AFA
nick.hakes@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Conor Wymer

Member Services & Education Associate
conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Meena Sankar

Campus AFA Associate
meena.sankar@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8170

 

 

Peter Windle

General Manager Finance
peter.windle@afa.asn.au 
T: 02 8036 8166

 

 

Roz Kaye

Member Services Manager
roz.kaye@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8160

 

Karen Tinnelly

Marketing & Engagement Manager,
Editor of The Financial Adviser
karen.tinnelly@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8172

 

Tessa Goodman

Member Services & Education Officer
tessa.goodman@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

            

 

Troy Nutley

Senior Adviser Policy & Professionalism
troy.nutley@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

Emma Cutts

Finance Associate 
finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

 

 

Melissa Favaloro

Event Manager - Communites of Practice
melissa.favaloro@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

 

Lynzi Tillett

Engagement Co-ordinator

lynzi.tillett@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

 

 

Sabrina Sequeira-Walmsley

National Partnership Manager
sabrina.walmsley@afa.asn.au
T: 0417 132 088

 

 

Lydia Buckingham

Member Services & Education Officer
lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003