Public

AFA Head Office

The AFA head office is here to help members and partners with their enquiries. The team can be contacted on (02) 9267 4003 or by email below. Please direct all general enquiries to info@afa.asn.au, and we will pass your enquiry onto the team member who can best help.

 

Philip Kewin 

Chief Executive Officer
philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8167

 

 

 


 

Phil Anderson

General Manager,
Policy & Professionalism
phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

Nick Hakes

General Manager,
Member Services, Partnerships, & Campus AFA
nick.hakes@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Peter Windle

General Manager Finance
peter.windle@afa.asn.au 
T: 02 8036 8166

 

Emma Cutts

Finance Associate 
finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

Sabrina Sequeira-Walmsley

National Partnership Manager
sabrina.walmsley@afa.asn.au
T: 0417 132 088

Meena Sankar

Manager of Campus AFA 
meena.sankar@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8170

Melissa Favaloro

Event Manager - Communites of Practice
melissa.favaloro@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

Karen Tinnelly

Marketing & Engagement Manager,
Editor of The Financial Adviser
karen.tinnelly@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8172

Roz Kaye

Member Services Manager
roz.kaye@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8160

Lynzi Tillett

Engagement Co-ordinator

lynzi.tillett@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Conor Wymer

Member Services & Education Associate
conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Lydia Buckingham

Member Services & Education Officer

lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003