Public

AFA Head Office

The AFA head office is here to help members and partners with their enquiries. The team can be contacted on (02) 9267 4003 or by email below. Please direct all general enquiries to info@afa.asn.au, and we will pass your enquiry onto the team member who can best help.

 

Philip Kewin 

Chief Executive Officer
philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8167

 

 

 


 

Phil Anderson

General Manager,
Policy & Professionalism
phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Sarita Verma

Executive Assistant to Philip Kewin,

Chief Executive Officer
sarita.verma@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

 

 

Peter Windle

General Manager Finance
peter.windle@afa.asn.au 
T: 02 8036 8166

 

Emma Cutts

Finance Associate 
finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

Sabrina Sequeira-Walmsley

National Partnership Manager
sabrina.walmsley@afa.asn.au
T: 0417 132 088

Meena Sankar

Manager of Campus AFA 
meena.sankar@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8170

Karen Tinnelly

Marketing & Engagement Manager,
Editor of The Financial Adviser
karen.tinnelly@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8172

Mark Klobucar

Campus AFA Associate
mark.klobucar@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8162

Cherie Martin

Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
cherie.martin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Roz Kaye

Member Services Manager
roz.kaye@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8160

Conor Wymer

Member Services & Education Associate
conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Lydia Buckingham

Member Services & Education Officer

lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Melissa Favaloro

Event Manager - Communities of Practice
melissa.favaloro@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168