Public

AFA Head Office

The AFA head office is here to help members and partners with their enquiries. The team can be contacted on (02) 9267 4003 or by email below. Please direct all general enquiries to info@afa.asn.au, and we will pass your enquiry onto the team member who can best help.

 

Philip Kewin 

Chief Executive Officer
philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8164

 

 

 


 

Phil Anderson

General Manager,
Policy & Professionalism
phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Lydia Buckingham

Executive Assistant to Philip Kewin,

Chief Executive Officer
lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

 

 

Peter Windle

General Manager - Finance
peter.windle@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8166

 

Emma Cutts

Finance Associate 
finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

Natalie Kleibert

General Manager - Marketing
natalie.kleibert@afa.asn.au

T:02 8036 8172

Robert Coulter

General Manager, Partnerships
robert.coulter@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8163

Angela Karas

Project Manager - Education, Policy and Professionalism
angela.karas@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8173

 

Lisa Faferko

Campus Associate
lisa.faferko@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Conor Wymer

Manager - Member Services
conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Lucais Yeung

Member Services Officer
lucais.yeung@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Sarah Whitelaw

Marketing & Events Manager
sarah.whitelaw@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

Cherie Martin

Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
cherie.martin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Martina Garcia

Visual Designer

martina.garcia@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8176